Team

Tereza Pindjurov

Tereza Pindjurov

Buchhaltung

tereza.pindjurov@bulliard.ch
[IMG 673]

Sarah Werro

Vermietung

sarah.werro@bulliard.ch
Luisa Pereira

Luisa Pereira

STWE-Buchhaltung

luisa.pereira@bulliard.ch
Sabine Baeriswyl

Sabine Baeriswyl

Verantwortliche STWE- und Mietverwaltung

sabine.baeriswyl@bulliard.ch
Nino Ingold

Nino Ingold

Finanzverantwortlicher Gesellschaften

nino.ingold@bulliard.ch
Barbara Schmutz

Barbara Schmutz

STWE-Buchhaltung

barbara.schmutz@bulliard.ch
Helen Burri

Helen Burri

Direktionsassistentin

helen.burri@bulliard.ch
Christophe Raemy

Christophe Raemy

Verantwortlicher Bauleitung

christophe.raemy@bulliard.ch
Adrian Boschung

Adrian Boschung

Verantwortlicher Bauleitung

adrian.boschung@bulliard.ch
Laurie Oberson

Laurie Oberson

Administration Entwicklung

laurie.oberson@bulliard.ch
Claude Dobler

Claude Dobler

Buchhaltung

claude.dobler@bulliard.ch
Pierre-André Poffet

Pierre-André Poffet

Verantwortlicher Miet- & STWE-Verwaltung

pierre-andre.poffet@bulliard.ch
Nicolas Bürgisser

Nicolas Bürgisser

Verantwortlicher Projektentwicklung

nicolas.buergisser@bulliard.ch
Jacques Rody

Jacques Rody

Technischer Verwalter

jacques.rody@bulliard.ch
Thomas Steiner

Thomas Steiner

Direktor

thomas.steiner@bulliard.ch
[IMG 665]

Lisa Noël

Vermietung

lisa.noel@bulliard.ch
[IMG 5005]

Tiffany Marmy

Makler Verwaltung

tiffany.marmy@bulliard.ch
[IMG 671]

Daniel Cordova

Makler

daniel.cordova@bulliard.ch
Marco Lopes

Marco Lopes

STWE-Verwaltung

marco.lopes@bulliard.ch
[IMG 6847]

Conny Grossrieder-Bertschy

conny.grossrieder@bulliard.ch
[IMG 670]

Géraldine Rolle

Verantwortliche Maklergeschäft

geraldine.rolle@bulliard.ch
Florence Brüllhardt

Florence Brüllhardt

Lernende

florence.bruellhardt@bulliard.ch
Pierre Corboz

Pierre Corboz

Juristischer Berater

pierre.corboz@bulliard.ch
Bruno Yerly

Bruno Yerly

Verantwortlicher Innenarchitektur

bruno.yerly@bulliard.ch
Daniel Bulliard

Daniel Bulliard

Verwaltungsrat

daniel.bulliard@bulliard.ch
Anita Hochstetter

Anita Hochstetter

Verantwortliche Kommunikation

anita.hochstetter@bulliard.ch
Olivia Aebischer

Olivia Aebischer

Lernende

olivia.aebischer@bulliard.ch
[IMG 672]

Derya Barcedogmus

Maklerin

derya.barcedogmus@bulliard.ch
[IMG 6846]

Ida Schafer

Maklerin

ida.schafer@bulliard.ch
[IMG 2309]

Joana Couto

Vermietung

joana.couto@bulliard.ch
[IMG 5914]

Monique Pillonel

Direktionsassistentin

monique.pillonel@bulliard.ch